Reviews


Winner - Top 10 Kids App!!

by AOL's ParentDish magazine - 21 January 2010

"A wide selection of rich colors and 50-plus quirky drawings set this apart from the coloring-book pack. Kids can save and send their masterpieces."



Latest reviews of Colorama on iPhone all in one place:


by setzer 33 - 02 June 2010

"Fantastic" (*****) This app is by far the best value in available coloring apps. Unlike many other apps, this one is very well made. Easy to use, well designed interface - kids figure it out without any help! There's countless drawings of various difficulty levels. One last thing: we've used it for weeks and the app has not crashed a single time!


by Jokiepepper - 20 June 2010

"Fun! (***) We love this app. Keeps the baby occupied at dinner and I find it's alot of fun during boring meetings. (and at church- shhh!)"


by huff3566 - 26 April 2010

"My Kids love it - now they would like it at full resolution on the iPad" (****) Please make this app compatible with the full resolution of the iPad.

We now have two iPad Apps available, Masks and Bugs. More Apps for iPad coming soon!


by JHat10 - 26 March 2010

"Clever app...but..." (**) My 6 year old likes this, but with the new update, there are "badge" indicators that I cannot, for the life of me, figure out what they are indicating! I have checked everywhere (including iPhone settings) and can't get them to clear. Bad design that something as simple as this can't easily be figured out.... may be intuitive to you, but not to me

Badges simply mean we've released more books! Check our FAQ for more details.


by pasmal - 03 March 2010

"Simple and fun" (*****) Good, clean, simple and fun. All my kids love this app. Lots of drawings to choose from.


by TheRealCelesia - 02 March 2010

"What they don't tell ya" (*) Is the 'free books' are the ones you pay for all the rest of the books are locked and cost 99€ a piece to buy

It's true, coloring books this original take a time to make. We think 99 cents is a great deal for the fun you'll have with these books.


by Biblekid2 - 09 February 2010

"Whoohoo!!!" (*****) Oh my gosh this is so fun!!! I'm a 16 year old boy and can't put it down! Perfect for ALL ages - both the young and young at heart! Keep up the great work! Only one suggestion: Have it so we confirm a save into our photos album. Maybe where we tap "save" ourselves so we keep only the ones we want...


by Superduper fun!! - 04 February 2010

"This is a great app!!!!" (*) This is such a great app! My 2yr old son loves it! It really keeps him busy! I also love it it's loads of fun and easy to use! I reamend it to mothers with young children!! A+ app!!

Did you mean 5 stars? :)


by msmerlin - 29 January 2010

"NICE JOB COLOR RAMA!" (*****) This is a super fun coloring app for all ages. My 6 year old loves it as well as my 9 year old. I have even been know to color a few myself. Simple and fun and it makes ya smile. The best customer service ever! Keep adding new pages, we love em!


by LittleArtist - 28 January 2010

"Latest update: coooool!" (*****) Thank you, Thank you for this great App! So pretty, so easy to use! My 5yo and I took turns coloring and finished all the books in 2 nights. Please add more books!


by pleasedtomeetyou - 28 January 2010

"New update: WOW!" (*****) This app is gorgeous and super easy to use for my 4yo son. The 'book' idea is awesome! I use the 'locked' books as a reward. When he wants more drawings, I just tap and buy him another book! There's also a setting to 'hide' all the locked books. Great job Colorama!!!


by Marie1234 - 27 January 2010

"Love the new update!" (*****) The latest update 2.0.1 makes it a lot easier to choose drawings. Thank you for the improvements! I love the new interface! The new drawings are gorgeous! I already bought ALL of the available books. What I really like about the new interface is that the drawings are now neatly organized into categories so my daughter can quickly get to her "fairies and flowers" while my son can easily find his favorites: "aliens", "monsters" and "bugs". I just realized that all of our previously colored drawings (apparently we have hundreds of them) are still available after I upgraded. Thank you for being so thoughtful!


by ForkingPaths - 26 January 2010

"Great update! Thank you!" (*****) Nice, colorful app. Plenty of drawings that are included for free. Tons more available for a buck right inside the app. Drawings are awesome! Well worth it. The latest update has addressed all our little concerns. So, I'm upgrading my rating to 5 stars!

Category: Games
Updated: Jan 26, 2010
Current Version: 2.0.1
6.4 MB

Languages: English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian

Seller: Artizia LLC
© Artizia LLC

Rated 4+

Requirements: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iPhone OS 3.0 or later.